Film
Film criticism
- Green Cine Daily
- FIPRESCI (website of the International Association of Film Critics)
- Undercurrent (Film criticism published bimonthly by FIPRESCI)
- Cinemas of the South (Film criticism from Africa, South
America and Southern Asia)
Film studies
Film and video lending libraries
- ACMI lending collection Australian Centre for the Moving Image
Screen research libraries
- Australian Film Commission, see Libraries & Research
- Australian Film Institute (AFI)
- RMIT - AFI Research Collection is a non-lending, specialist film and television industry resource open to the public. Located at RMIT, in Melbourne.
- Australian Film Television and Radio School, follow link to 'Library'. The Jerzy Toeplitz Library serves the film, broadcasting and new media industries as well as staff and students of the AFTRS. Facilities and resources are open to the public.
- National Film and Sound Archive
- American Film Institute
Gateway sites
- The Internet Movie Database (IMDb)
- The RML Movie Page an Australian based site authored by film maker Richard Lowenstein. Has many links to sites in Australia and beyond.
- Filmmaker.Com (US) online resource for filmmakers on a budget.
- ACMI: Australian Centre for the Moving Image
- National Film and Sound Archive
- Film Australia
Other
- Urban Cinefile Australia's Online Movie Magazine
Film music
- Film Music Magazine
- Film Music Network provides forums, directories and information about film music in the USA.
- Internet Movie Database
- Naxos, Classical Music in Movies
- SoundtrackNet the art of film and television music
- Yahoo! Directory > Entertainment > Movies and Film > Film Music
T.V.
Television Websites
Your links!
Description
Loading content... please wait


Submit a Link
Loading content... please wait